OKLAHOMA STATE COUNCIL OF EPSILON SIGMA ALPHA 2017-2018



President
Oklahoma membership
Oklahoma State
Council
75th Annual
Convention
State Convention
Theme

Theme
State Conven

State Convention Attendance:

State Convention Guests

Peggie Sprinkle Number of chapters - 38 April 27, 28, 29 2018 Crowne Plaza Hotel Tulsa, Oklahoma

"Diamonds In The Garden of

ESA"

ESA members - 106

Guests - 8

IC Reps (Out of state) - 2

Kim Kummer

IC First Vice President

Linda Schmidt

2017-2018 MARC Secretary

Elected Officers

President Peggie Sprinkle Petticoat Journal Editor Linda Jones First Vice President Margaret District II Coordinator Synovia Lemmings Kramer Linda Leveridge District III Coordinator Second Vice President Byrdie Emanuel Corresponding Secretary Leslie Farabee District IV Coordinator Gwen Beasley District V Coordinator Recording Secretary Elise Jimison Sandy Lackey Treasurer Mona Quaid Jr Past President & Nancy Baucom Disaster Fund Chair Parliamentarian Senior Past President Sylvia Ochs Dr. Billye Peterson & Workshop

State Project Director Peggy Hughes

71st Annual IC Council
Convention:
IC Convention Theme "Sunsl
IC President Presiding Sandy

July 18-22, 2018

The Sheraton Grand Phoenix Hotel

Phoenix, Arizona

"Sunshine and Celebrations"

Sandy Alexander Sandy's theme: "Inspire"

Oklahomans Serving on the 2017-2018 ESA Foundation Board Cathy Holsted - ESA Foundation Director/Grants Chair Judi York - ESA Foundation Director/Parliamentarian - Newsletter Editor/Fantasy Event Chair

See Oklahoma website for Awards for State & IC