Oklahoma State Council

Board

 

Home
Blue Book
Board
Bylaws/Budget
Contests/Forms
Educationals
History
Links
Meetings
Minutes
News
Newsletters
Special Events

 

 

2021-2022

Executive and General Board

 

Click HERE for a list of our mentors.  Please don't hesitate to call your mentor with any questions you may have.

 

If you'd like to contact an officer or chairman, click on their email address below --

 
 

Sandy Lackey

President

 

president@oklaesa.org

 

Linda Jones

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chairman

 

firstvp@oklaesa.org

 
   

Darla Barton

Recording Secretary

 

recsecretary@oklaesa.org

 

Margaret Kramer

Corresponding Secretary

 

correspsecretary@oklaesa.org

   

 

 

Tammy Ramirez

Treasurer

 

treasurer@oklaesa.org

   

Charlene Law

Parliamentarian

 

parliamentarian@oklaesa.org

   

Liz King

State Project Director

 

projectdirector@oklaesa.org

   

Brenda Yates

Petticoat Journal Editor

 

pjeditor@oklaesa.org

 

   

Mona Quaid Johnston

Jr. Past President/Disaster Fund Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

jrpastpresident@oklaesa.org

   

 

Deb Hughes

Eastern District Coordinator

MARC Representative

Sooner Seniorette

 

easterndistrict@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

Gloria Torres

Western District Coordinator

 

westerndistrict@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

Linda Leveridge

Association of the Arts

Sooner Seniorette

 

assocofthearts@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

Rita Hains

Auditor

 

auditor@oklaesa.org

 

l

 

Gwynn Nell Swanson

Awards

Sooner Seniorette

awards@oklaesa.org

 

 

Ramona Bench

Care Connection/Hope for Heroes

hope@oklaesa.org

 

   

Cheryl Tarter

Chaplain

 

chaplain@oklaesa.org

 

 

Linda Voss

Contest Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

contest@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

Elise Jimison

Convention Chairman

 

convention@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
   

 

 

Mara Wheeler

Credentials Chairman

 

credentials@oklaesa.org

     
   

 

Jeanne Meyer

Directory Chairman

Past ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

directory@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

Faye Alexander

Distinguished Achievement Award Chairman

 

daa@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Jennifer Sparkman

Easter Seals Chairman

 

easterseals@oklaesa.org

 

Ramona Paine Means

Education Chair

Sooner Seniorette

 

education@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

Dawn Haley

ESA for St Jude Chairman

 

esaforstjude@oklaesa.org

 

   

Vivian Gibson

ESA Foundation Counselor

Past ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

esafcounselor@oklaesa.org

 

 

Rosalie Griffith

MARC Rep

ESA Foundation Director

Past ESA Membership Corp President

Past IC President

Sooner Seniorette

 

rgriffith@oklaesa.org

 

 

Sylvia Ochs

Membership Chairman

 

membership@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

June Miller

Outstanding Chapter Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

outstandingchapter@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

   

Lori Few

Outstanding Youth Chairman

 

outstandingyouth@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

   

Robbin Brown

Philanthropic Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

philanthropic@oklaesa.org

     
   

 

 

Jacci Gantz

Publicity Chairman

 

publicity@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Judy Cravens

Secret Sister Coordinator

 

timcravens@aol.com

 

     
   

 

Aletha Bolt

Social Media Chair/Webmaster

Sooner Seniorette

 

webmaster@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
   

 

Peggie Sprinkle

Sooner Seniorette President

Sooner Seniorette

 

sspres@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Cathy Holsted

Past ESA Foundation Chairman

Past IC President

Sooner Seniorette

 

nanakitty22@sbcglobal.net

 

     
   

 

Judi York

ESA Foundation Vice Chair

Sooner Seniorette

 

judikay@cox.net

 

 

     

 

Lola Jaegers

Past ESA Foundation Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

shawneered@sbcglobal.net

 

   

 

   

 

 

Marla Tyndale

Administrative Assistant/Page

 

owlbison2000@yahoo.com

 

 

     
   

 

 

Jacque Cantrel

Administrative Assistant/Page

Sooner Seniorette

 

jerae09@hotmail.com

 

   

 

   

 

Kay Brader

Administrative Assistant/Page

 

ddbrader@yahoo.com

 

     
     

 

Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@oklaesa.org    

 

This page last modified on August 07, 2017