Oklahoma State Council

Board

 

Home
Blue Book
Board
Bylaws/Budget
Contests/Forms
Educationals
History
Links
Meetings
Minutes
News
Newsletters
Special Events

 

 

2020-2021

Executive and General Board

 

Click HERE for a list of our mentors.  Please don't hesitate to call your mentor with any questions you may have.

 

If you'd like to contact an officer or chairman, click on their email address below --

 
 

Mona Johnston

President

 

president@oklaesa.org

 

Sandy Lackey

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chairman

 

firstvp@oklaesa.org

   

Robyn Ryan

Second Vice President/Educational Chairman

 

secondvp@oklaesa.org

 
 

Linda Jones

Recording Secretary

 

recsecretary@oklaesa.org

June Miller

Corresponding Secretary

 

correspsecretary@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

Marilyn Hight

Treasurer

 

treasurer@oklaesa.org

   

Brenda Yates

Parliamentarian

 

parliamentarian@oklaesa.org

   

Amanda Lovell

State Project Director

 

projectdirector@oklaesa.org

   

Leslie Farabee

Petticoat Journal Editor

 

pjeditor@oklaesa.org

 

 

Linda Leveridge

Jr. Past President/Disaster Fund Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

jrpastpresident@oklaesa.org

Margaret Kramer

Sr. Past President/Workshop Coordinator

Sooner Seniorette

 

srpastpresident@oklaesa.org

 

 

Judi York

Eastern District Coordinator

Sooner Seniorette

 

easterndistrict@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

Ramona Bench

Western District Coordinator

 

westerndistrict@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

Jeanie Lifton

Association of the Arts

 

assocofthearts@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

 

Judy Cravens

Auditor

 

auditor@oklaesa.org

 

l

 

Dana Terrell

Awards

awards@oklaesa.org

 

 

Jennifer Sparkman

Care Connection/Hope for Heroes

hope@oklaesa.org

 

 

Charlene Law

Chaplain

 

chaplain@oklaesa.org

 

 

Peggy Hughes

Contest Chairman

 

contest@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

Tina McKamie

Convention Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

convention@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
   

 

 

Mara Wheeler

Credentials Chairman

 

credentials@oklaesa.org

     
 

 

Lori Few

Directory Chairman

 

directory@oklaesa.org

 

     
 

Rita Hains

Distinguished Achievement Award Chairman

 

daa@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Jill Drummond

Easter Seals Chairman

 

easterseals@oklaesa.org

 

 

Ramona Paine Means

ESA for St Jude Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

esaforstjude@oklaesa.org

 

 

Vivian Gibson

ESA Foundation Counselor

Past ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

esafcounselor@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

 

Deb Hughes

OK MARC Rep

Sooner Seniorette

 

dhughes@oklaesa.org

 

 

Rosalie Griffith

MARC Rep

ESA Foundation Director

Past ESA Membership Corp President

Past IC President

Sooner Seniorette

 

rgriffith@oklaesa.org

 

 

Peggie Sprinkle

Membership Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

membership@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

Cheryl Lamascus Young

Outstanding Chapter Chairman

 

outstandingchapter@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

   

Melissa Byrum

Outstanding Youth Chairman

 

outstandingyouth@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

Linda Voss

Philanthropic Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

philanthropic@oklaesa.org

     
   

 

 

Gina Wozencraft

Publicity Chairman

 

publicity@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Liddee Farabee

Secret Sister Coordinator

 

no email

     
 

 

Aletha Bolt

Social Media Chair/Webmaster

Sooner Seniorette

 

webmaster@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
 

 

Nancy Baucom

Sooner Seniorette President

Sooner Seniorette

 

sspres@oklaesa.org

 

     
 

 

Cathy Holsted

Past ESA Foundation Chairman

Past IC President

Sooner Seniorette

 

nanakitty22@sbcglobal.net

 

     
 

 

Judi York

ESA Foundation Vice Chair

Sooner Seniorette

 

judikay@cox.net

 

 

     

 

Lola Jaegers

Past ESA Foundation Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

shawneered@sbcglobal.net

 

     
 

Jeanne Meyer

Past ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

jmeyer@oklaesa.org

   

 

   

 

 

Melissa Byrum

Administrative Assistant/Page

 

melissabyrumslp@yahoo.com

 

     
 

 

 

Lori Few

Administrative Assistant/Page

 

jlorilfew@gmail.com

 

 

 

   

 

   

 

Cheryl Tarter

Administrative Assistant/Music

 

cheryltarter@gmail.com

 

 

     
     

 

Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@oklaesa.org    

 

This page last modified on August 07, 2017