Oklahoma State Council

Board

 

Home
Blue Book
Board
Bylaws/Budget
Contests/Forms
Educationals
History
Links
Meetings
Minutes
News
Newsletters
Special Events

 

 

2018-2019

Executive and General Board

 

Click HERE for a list of our mentors.  Please don't hesitate to call your mentor with any questions you may have.

 

If you'd like to contact an officer or chairman, click on their email address below --

 
 

Margaret Kramer

President

 

president@oklaesa.org

   

Linda Leveridge

First Vice President/Nominating Committee Chairman

 

firstvp@oklaesa.org

   

Mona Quaid Johnston

Second Vice President/Educational Chairman

 

secondvp@oklaesa.org

 
 

Rita Hains

Recording Secretary

 

recsecretary@oklaesa.org

June Miller

Corresponding Secretary

 

correspsecretary@oklaesa.org

   

 

 

Robyn Ryan

Treasurer

 

treasurer@oklaesa.org

 

Judy Cravens

Parliamentarian

 

parliamentarian@oklaesa.org

 

Susan Patterson

State Project Director

 

projectdirector@oklaesa.org

 

Peggy Hughes

Petticoat Journal Editor

 

pjeditor@oklaesa.org

 

 

Peggie Sprinkle

Jr. Past President/Disaster Fund Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

jrpastpresident@oklaesa.org

Nancy Baucom

Sr. Past President/Workshop Coordinator

Sooner Seniorette

 

srpastpresident@oklaesa.org

 

 

Darla Barton

District II Coordinator

 

district2coordinator@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

Marilyn Hight

District III Coordinator

 

district3coordinator@oklaesa.org

   

 

Patty Heer

District IV Coordinator

district4coordinator@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

Tawanna Cathey

District V Coordinator

 

district5coordinator@oklaesa.org

   

 

 

Linda Jones

Association of the Arts

 

assocofthearts@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

 

Cathy Holsted

Auditor

Sooner Seniorette

 

auditor@oklaesa.org

 

l

 

Liz King

Awards

awards@oklaesa.org

 

 

Sandy Lackey

Hope for Heroes

hope@oklaesa.org

 

 

Charlene Law

Chaplain

 

chaplain@oklaesa.org

 

 

Sylvia Ochs

Contest Chairman

 

contest@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

Tina McKamie

Convention Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

convention@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
     

Alice Riback

Convention Co-Chairman

 

convention@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

 

 

Darlene Cushenberry & Barbara Childers

Credentials Co-Chairmen

 

credentials@oklaesa.org

     
   

Dawn Haley

Distinguished Achievement Award Chairman

 

 

daa@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

   

 

 

Mary Adams

Directory Chairman

 

 

directory@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Jeanne Kindley-Lifton

Easter Seals Chairman

 

easterseals@oklaesa.org

 

 

Ramona Bench

ESA for St Jude Chairman

 

esaforstjude@oklaesa.org

 

 

Vivian Gibson

ESA Foundation Counselor

Past ESAF Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

esafcounselor@oklaesa.org

 

 

 

 

Deb Hughes

OK MARC Rep

Sooner Seniorette

 

dhughes@oklaesa.org

 

 

Rosalie Griffith

MARC Rep

Past IC Membership Corp President

Past IC President

Sooner Seniorette

 

rgriffith@oklaesa.org

 

 

Lola Jaegers

Membership Co-Chairman

Past ESA Foundation Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

membership@oklaesa.org

 

Linda Voss

Membership Co-Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

membership@oklaesa.org

 

 

Joyce Gibson

Outstanding Chapter Chairman

Sooner Seniorette

 

outstandingchapter@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

   

Byrdie Emanuel

Outstanding Youth Co-Chairman

 

outstandingyouth@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Mara Wheeler

Outstanding Youth Co-Chairman

 

outstandingyouth@oklaesa.org

 

   

 

 

Lori Few

Philanthropic Chairman

 

philanthropic@oklaesa.org

     
   

 

 

Peggy Campbell

Publicity Chairman

 

publicity@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Melissa Byrum

Scrapbook Chairman

 

scrapbook@oklaesa.org

 

     
   

 

Leslie Farabee

Secret Sister Coordinator

Administrative Assistant

 

secretsister@oklaesa.org

 

     
 

Aletha Bolt

Social Media Chair/Webmaster

Sooner Seniorette

 

webmaster@oklaesa.org

 

     
 

 

Jacque Cantrel

Sooner Seniorette President

Sooner Seniorette

 

sspres@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
   

 

 

Ann Owens

Administrative Assistant

 

aowens@wildblue.net

 

     
   

 

 

Virginia Taylor

Administrative Assistant

 

no email - send to jlebke@sbcglobal.net

 

 

     
 

 

Judi York

ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

jyork@oklaesa.org

 

 

     
 

Jeanne Meyer

Past ESA Foundation Director

Sooner Seniorette

 

jmeyer@oklaesa.org

   

 

   

 

 

Contact the Webmaster: webmaster@oklaesa.org    

 

This page last modified on August 07, 2017